Memphis Bar Association
MBA OFFICERS 2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014
YLD BOARD OF DIRECTORS



YLD BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jake Dickerson
President

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz
165 Madison Avenue, Suite 2000
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 577-8236
Fax: 577-0805
jdickerson@bakerdonelson.com


Nicole Grida
Vice President / President-Elect

Law Offices of Julie Bhattacharya Peak
Employees of Liberty Mutual Group, Inc.
Gateway Plaza I
5409 Maryland Way, Suite 212
Brentwood, Tennessee  37027
Phone: 615-986-7709
Fax: 800-293-7597
Nicole.Grida@LibertyMutual.com


Matt May
Secretary/Treasurer

Rosenblum & Reisman, P.C.
Triad Centre III
6070 Poplar Ave, Suite 550
Memphis, Tennessee 38119
Phone: 527-9600 
Fax: 527-9620
matt@randrfirm.com 


Annie Christoff
Past President

Bass Berry & Sims, PLC
100 Peabody Place
Suite 900
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 543-5939
Fax: 866-568-4915
achristoff@bassberry.com 


Tricia Adrian
Member

Farris Bobango PLC
999 S. Shady Grove Road, Suite 500
Memphis, TN  38120
phone: 259-7100
fax: 259-7180
tadrian@farris-law.com


Nicole Dunlap
Member

Littler Mendelson P.C.
3725 Champion Hills Drive, Suite 3000
Memphis, TN  38125
Phone: 795-6695 
Fax: 795-1646 
ndunlap@littler.com


Adam Johnson
Member

Nahon, Saharovich & Trotz, PLC
488 South Mendenhall Road
Memphis, TN 38117
phone: 259-0435
fax: 746-1580 
ajohnson@nstlaw.com


Christina Kurdilla
Member

Martin Tate Morrow & Marston, P.C.
6410 Poplar Ave., Suite 1000
Memphis, TN 38119
901-522-9000
ckurdilla@martintate.com


Jonathan May
Member

Lewis Thomason
40 S Main St  #2900
Memphis, TN 38103
phone: 525-8721
fax: 525-6722
jmay@lewisthomason.com


Jonathan Nelson
Member

Bass Berry & Sims, PLC
100 Peabody Place, Suite 900
Memphis, TN  38103
phone: 543-5988
jenelson@bassberry.com


Keisha Richardson
Member

The Moses Richardson Law Firm, PLLC
6000 Poplar Ave., Suite 250 
Memphis, TN 38119 
phone: 261-5494
fax: 1-888-959-2494
krichardson@lawkmr.com


Mary Wu
Member

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz
165 Madison Avenue, Suite 2000 
Memphis, TN 38103 
Phone: 577-8180
Fax: 577-0746
mwu@bakerdonelson.com


Aaron Kandel
Ex Officio Director

 ajkandel@gmail.com


Shayla Purifoy
Ex Officio Director

 spurifoy@malsi.org


Find Us Online

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Location

145 Court Avenue #301
Memphis, TN 38103

Google Map

Contact Us

Phone: (901) 527-3573
Fax: (901) 527-3582

© 2013 Memphis Bar Association. All rights reserved.